![]() |
|
|||||||
| Chit Chat Public Talk about any thing you want! This forum is public. |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
I see a redline here!
mail1 = http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/ip4r.ch?ip=216.157.145.21 mail2=http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/ip4r.ch?ip=216.157.145.22 My clients are primarily on MAIL1 and I am concerned about being blocked! How about others? Do you also see a redline on that page??
__________________
meelan ;-) Last edited by MEELAN : 05-18-2004 at 03:15 AM. |
|
#2
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
Are any of your customers having issues? The spam they list was more then 30 days old and we received the report and its been removed from spam cop even. I am investigating further.
|
|
#3
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
HAPPY BIRTH DAY TO YOU, BigDave
I received a complain from a client saying that he cannot receive mails from CHINA. When we see mail problems from CHINA, then we all know the reason. I checked that chinese domain and it was listed as a SPAM sender at dnsstuff.com. My pain is, I am now explaining this to chinese sender what is a spam and when an email ecomes an spam etc etc, through MSN. By the way, are these servers blocked at VORTECH side? mail.chinajr.com mx2.hichina.com mail.nbnet.com.cn thanks!
__________________
meelan ;-) |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|