![]() |
|
|||||||
| Chit Chat Public Talk about any thing you want! This forum is public. |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||||||||||
|
|||||||||||
|
psycheclone
Anyone seen this in there stats? (user agent)
What sort of Robot is it? Is it a robot? It just started showing up this month. Any help would be great. This is all I could find. McColo Corporation MCCOLO (NET-208-66-192-0-1) 208.66.192.0 - 208.66.195.255 Digital Infinity Ltd DIGITALINFINITY (NET-208-66-195-0-1) 208.66.195.0 - 208.66.195.15 # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-06-17 19:10 email harvesting?? maybe? Last edited by ahamlin : 06-20-2006 at 10:32 AM. |
|
#2
|
|||||||||||
|
|||||||||||
|
I have not seen psycheclone in my stats, but it sounds to me like a site grabber/scrapper.
I found some info about here on google http://www.internetofficer.com/web-r...ycheclone.html http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=92965 |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|