![]() |
|
|||||||
| Chit Chat Public Talk about any thing you want! This forum is public. |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||||||||||
|
|||||||||||
|
Hi guys,
I have an onteresting question for you all. Someone tricked Google by entering our domain name on a different IP number. To see what I mean, go to "www.traductionmedicale.com". It points to DeJump, which is our company. Now go on Google and type in "traductionmedicale". The first site that comes up is 194.3.190.29, which is a company in France and has nothing to do with our company. If you check the source, they have entered our domain name as page title? Any suggestion to correct this situation? Many thanks, Josee Marianne |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
you may be able to contact google about this i know there is a spam submit page on google somewhere, altho this may not fall into that catagory
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| What's your number?? | Vixen | Chit Chat Public | 15 | 08-21-2005 09:19 AM |
| Hot to find the server number | glauco | Chit Chat Public | 9 | 07-02-2004 05:25 AM |
| @mail limits the number of sends per day | jmbeach | Chit Chat Public | 10 | 06-23-2004 10:59 AM |
| Number of Accounts??? | obj | H-Sphere Pre-Sales | 1 | 01-07-2003 07:24 PM |